you're certain, convicted, younger and beautiful

1:11 p.m. x 2005-08-27

before i work the obscene shift, i thought i would hop on and let you know, dland, how totally weird everything is. i have so many levels of commitment i have to concern myself about, no decent outcomes...the burden is being placed on me to resolve it but i am not with fault (??!!!) and they say "make it better, i want you to be happy..." and then sneer and cry at my response. i'm such a fucking MONSTER, aren't i?

i'm not really angry right now, not when you look at how i've been all week. i've never been so angry in my entire life. i'm still not un-angered, i am cooling down and would like to resolve things but I WILL NOT lay this down and go "okay".

i hope that work is smoothe today. i am there for a long time.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11