SWEET LOVE FOR SALE, LOVE FOR SALE

11:40 p.m. x 2005-09-05

grabbed mexicans with kara & then she spent the night - first solo kara sleepover! - and we watched "session 9" sorta. mostly we talked of her youth group and of black, impressionistic hazes and the waiter's accent. I CANNOT EXPRESS MY LOVE FOR CANCUN QUITE ENOUGH AND NEED TO GO AGAIN LIKE RIGHT NOW. as soon as i can drive i think you will never find me anywhere else. i will bolt there after school, before work, i'll do my homework in a booth, i'll have constant chips & salsa and i'll never be unhappy again! holy shit!

some things that are good:
"listen to your heart", because it keeps talking to me
cancun, holy shit, duh
some kids at work for different reasons varying in levels of awkward sexiness
kara's vicodin
all the people after kara for her vicodin
ensiferum & equilibrium
STRATOVARIUS FANS!
my impending permit (driving is so close, kids!)
at least sixty of the eighty pages used up in my fiction diary (not only have the last twenty not been fiction, they haven't been about anything too great or notable either)
my manager - if he continues to be cool i'm going to buy him an xmas card
the four other people i work with who are definitely getting xmas cards
brenden's (catie's little brother) mix cd!

i really have to - HAVE TO - wash my sheets because they haven't been washed since i met alexander and i swear to you, internet, he made my skin real bad.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11