i am a GOD WARRIOR!

5:32 p.m. x 2005-11-15

margaret perrin, "all mine" by portishead, and sleep make an unbeatable team. i had the most frenzied day yesterday that will have its ass kicked by tomorrow. tomorrow i'm going to put in a very long day, but at least i'll have margaret to think about. that woman is magic.


amen

i have this bad thing going on with time management - i need my publisher back and i need to get my sleep in order. i am very serious about school but i need to be MORE SERIOUS.

i need to get out, bad...(i like how i said "i'm not going to turn this into a bad thing" and he totally did it for me - the thought of the whole thing makes the skin under my eyes sting and sear and you have ruined things for me, i'm not going to walk away with permanent damage because you aren't that impressive to me but i don't want anymore damage.)

and if you want something back
all the things that got cracked
when i felt like you lied to me
and all the million mistakes
and the kicks in the face
but i don't want you to die in me
so when you say what you want
that you need what you got
don't forget to be kind to me

mirah, "don't die in me"

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11