numa numa

11:29 p.m. x 2005-11-21


i'm excited

for xmas. and romanian pop songs. i fucking love the numa numa. numa numa, egl, and self-reliance. and DITA, except that there was a problem with my order, the card wasn't charged...meh. i'm getting my FLOATY PEN one way or another, young lady.

i have a new sweater, and it fits me perfectly. and the size isn't prefixed with an "x" of any sort. granted i still need to order XLs from some places, not from the vast majority. i'm extremely, extremely happy with the way things are going, with the way my xmas is looking, and i'm SO EXCITED TO GIVE PEOPLE THEIR GIFTS!!! if i improve my grades in math and art, there is no stopping me.

or this, for that matter. that aches of unstopability.

vrei sa pleci dar nu ma, nu ma iei,
nu ma, nu ma iei, nu ma, nu ma, nu ma iei.
chipul tau si dragostea din tei,
mi-amintesc de ochii tai!

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11