in the jungle you must wait until the dice read five or eight

2:28 a.m. x 2005-12-26

GOOD DAY by the dresden dolls
so you don't want to hear about my good song?
and you dont want to hear about how i am getting on
with all the things that i can get done
the sun is in the sky & i am by my lonesome
so you don't want to hear about my good day?
you have better things to do than to hear me say
god its been a lovely day! everything is going my way
i took out the trash today
and I'M ON FIRE...
so you don't want to hear about my good friends?
you don't have the guts to take the truth or consequence
success is in the eye of the beholder
and its looking even better over your cold shoulder
i'm not suggesting you up and line me up for questioning
but jesus think about the bridges you are burning
and i'm betting that even though you knew it from the start
you'd rather be a bitch than be an ordinary broken heart
so go ahead and talk about your bad day...
i want all the details of the pain and misery
that you are inflicting on the others
i consider them my sisters and i'd like their numbers
god its been a lovely day!
everything is going my way
i took up croquet today
and I'M ON FIRE...
i picked up the pieces of my broken ego
i have finally made my peace as far as you and me go
but i'd love to have you up to see the place
& i'd like to do more than survive i'd like to rub it in your face...
hey! its been a lovely day! everything is going my way
i had so much fun today
and I'M ON FIRE...
god it's been a lovely day everything's been going my way
ever since you went away
hey I'M ON FIRE...
I'M ON FIRE!
I'M ON FIRE!

^ i want to scream it.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11