the communist daughter

8:06 p.m. x 2006-01-01

TWEAK VISITED! I HAD SO MUCH FUN WITH TWEAK! she & i talked and nibbled cookies, and she really loved her pillow and the man who mistook his wife for a hat!!!!! and the mix cd! i'm so SOOOOOOO HAPPY I GOT TO HANG OUT WITH TWEAK!!!!!

and i told her i bought "snake-eater II" and we're going to have a party in it's honor.

tweak was the greatest thing to happen to me all throughout high school, and i'm so happy that she's graduating and that she's going to have the GREATEST TIME AT COLLEGE EVER! she's immeasurably dear to me. and awesome to talk to.

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

TTTWWWEEEEEAAAAAAAKKK!!!!!

i heart thee!

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11