made of plastic and elastic he is rugged and long-lasting

12:19 a.m. x 2006-01-07

i bought my new textbooks today. comparative religion needed 3 books. i'm excited because both comparative religion and human sexuality are 200-level classes and i'm still a freshman. i'm so excited for those classes, they're so up my alley. i really really want to prove how ON IT i am with those subjects and do really well. i absolutely have to get As and Bs for this semester because i absolutely have to leave after the summer because i absolutely can't do this anymore.

the boy who helped me find my new books is the most attractive person i have seen in ages. the most honestly my-type i've come across since the origins of my-type. i have to go back as soon as i can and buy a notebook and see if he can help me find one that's spiral bound and doesn't have the name of half-college on it.

it'd be handy to have a boyfriend just so i had some priority status on a friday night.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11