i want to keep white roses in your eyes

12:04 a.m. x 2006-01-29

lying with my boyfriend and listening to him breathe is absolutely the most magnificent thing i've ever experienced. he is lovely. we made out listening to "castaways & cutouts" by the decemberists. the whole album. also while watching "gundam wing". it got very heavy, but, thank god, we had turned off "gundam wing" at that point.

i have made a great decision by pursuing him, and he makes me very very happy. nothing he does (that i have yet encountered) bothers me or repulses me, and that is such a problem that i have with people. ah, dude! i'm all wistful.

lodged in the bliss bubble, relentlessly pleased. and he has the nicest hair, i cannot begin to tell you...

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11