what'll it take to get it through to you precious

2:01 p.m. x 2006-02-01

jimmy is my hero. my FUCKING hero! i was in prime freak-out mode yesterday and he rushed to my aid like the champ that he is, was patient & listened all fucking day to me rattle like a damn MANIAC. most of which is excess feelings about duff. it all went down well. or, well, it did NOT go down well until very late last night. i mellowed out.

"i just have to be strong". i had a severe moment of weak&powerless-ness. and EW i can't stop looking at ljsecret! i don't even want to, it's just eating my eyes!!! i'm going to be all right, though, really, i am. because as much as beating myself up and dipping into the depressive pool is a spontaneous reaction to my affection not fixing everything like a magic band-aid, i have a bit of clarity now. and also a lot of belief in him. like a natural rush of good feelings about him, cause i think he's really cool.

he's just where he should be.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11