oh...you'll never know

10:11 p.m. x 2006-03-08

something in you caused me to take a new tact with you
you were going through something i had just about scraped through
why do you think i let you get away with the things you say to me?
could it be i like you? it's so shameful of me: i like you
no one i ever knew or have spoken to resembles you
this is good or bad, all depending on my general mood
why do you think i let you get away with all the things you say to me?
could it be i like you? it's so shameful of me: i like you
magistrates who spend their lives hiding their mistakes
they look at you and i and envy makes them cry
envy makes them cry
forces of containment, they shove their fat faces into mine
you and i just smile because we're thinking the same lines
why do you think i let you get away with all the things you say to me?
could it be i like you? it's so shameful of me: i like you
you're not right in the head, and nor am i
and this why
this is why i like you, i like you, i like you!
morrissey, "i like you"

...i'd be bad to bet on things, except i've got nothing to lose...(well, no, my dignity, but it hasn't even really been around so it can go to hell)

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11