she's been singing it all along but you were hearing a different song

1:28 p.m. x 2006-03-13

OH!

breath of fresh air. oh man, it's so nice outside! it's so nice out and things are going in such a good direction. i'm not feeling hemmed and hurt and i know where i stand now. i feel SO MUCH BETTER. I FEEL BETTER THAN I HAVE SINCE...I DON'T REMEMBER WHEN I FELT LIKE THIS LAST!

i feel really great.

this is a good beginning. and it's march 13th! jaunary 13th-march 13th, boo. march 13th and beyond...excellent. come on, let's do this. let's learn to never go back there. let's lean foreword. let's go on walks. let's go to sheetz. let's go to applebee's. let's go to outer banks.

let's go let's go let's go.

let go.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11