to be from now until forever let's have less of getting clever

7:04 p.m. x 2006-03-19

bought a tank top with a ribcage and a heart, a black & white striped sweater, a black tshirt with the beatles logo in white, a my chemical romance shirt (celebrate my youthful vivacity before it's REALLY lame, come on, i'm still a teenager), a black rose bracelet, a black top with lace over the collar, the shoulders and most of the chest, "forbidden games", mad in america and saint morrissey.

i feel better.

how would you feel if i was to
kneel right down at your feet?
right now is the way is going
to be from now until forever
let's have less of getting clever with me
who would you blame for blowing
the flame right out
is it me? there is no doubt
i can do what i want to do from now until forever
let's have less of getting clever with me
you're wasting your time and my time as well
living a lie i guess that time will tell
you're making excuses for the things you've never done
you're walking in circles blinded by the sun,
blinded by the sun
who would you blame for blowing
the flame right out
is it me there is no doubt
i can do what i want to do from now until forever
let's have less of getting clever with me
you're wasting your time and my time as well
living a lie i guess that time will tell
you're making excuses for the things you've never done
walking in circles blinded by the sun,
blinded by the sun
i don't mean to sound unkind to you
you'll just have to go and find something else to do
and don't ask me what went wrong
the list goes on and on

the seahorses, "blinded by the sun"

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11