it was the height i grew: the weight, the shell was crushing you

8:44 p.m. x 2006-04-03

"OSAMA" IS A KICK IN THE ASS. very remarkable and excrutiatingly well-produced. and the first film to be made in afghanistan since the fall of the taliban. it is so the man. not really an i'm-in-a-good-mood film, but pretty awesome.

my friend shawn is MIA. his dad called me. oh boy...

i'm in a fetal position inside myself. i'm netted and buffered. my barriers are way, way up. this entry isn't very linear, but i'm just saying...i'm trying to protect myself right now. i'm crawling back, i'm trying to be diligent...please don't impede upon my progress...

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11