so it's happy dresden dolls day!

3:43 p.m. x 2006-04-18

a girl in my science class, katrina, loaned me a book today and said that (the short description) to me! OMG! good music taste? talk of literature? i found a brain at school filtered by oxygen and not deluged with lager. the book is called wigfield and it's by the creators of "strangers with candy".

"yes, virginia..." is cool so far. my copy had my name on it (^-^). it's the first cd i really anticipated in a long time...and tool's new album, which is out right before my birthday, which i all ready know i'm getting...other than that, i'd still like distorted nudes. i can't think of anything else beyond that. except maybe another set of "twilight zone" dvds.

and to go away to college. oo, i like "mandy goes to med school"...

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11