mira en barranquilla se baila as�

2:53 p.m. x 2006-06-21

OH...MY...GOD. I CANNOT STOP LISTENING TO "HIPS DON'T LIE". i try, haha! I TRY AND I CAN'T. ARGH!!! this is what i get for trying to go to sleep last night. i decided i was going to try and clock out early. somehow putting "the virgin spring" on compelled shakira to lodge herself in my head. like...what? what's that? do i blame max von sydow?

max von sydow = shakira.

i shouldn't do ridiculous things that cause me unnecessary strain or worry. I SHOULD NOT! i should...ugh...know what? i am being a complete freak about this. this is recurrent, maladaptive behavior and i recognize that it is irrational. what can i do about it? i can't do anything about it. i can't do anything about it so i can't rightly worry about it.

just...UGH!...i'd like a chance to make somebody happy.

ridiculous.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11