terse.

3:09 p.m. x 2006-08-08

rhymes with "hearse".

bad news. clare's going to santa fe for the FALL. upset. freaked out. ken injured his neck. jimmy's parents hate him. my parents hate me. school's unpleasant. a boy in my speech class bought me pancakes for an assignment. jimmy bought me green tea and lemonade gum. was just feeling better as mom called me a fat whore. hope ken feels better. felt bad that we were both trying to cheer each other up when we were ballsfest. told kara i couldn't see her today as i'd made plans with jimmy. could see jimmy only very briefly and was then "CAUGHT IN THE ACT!" by my parents as i kissed him goodbye in the car.

...honestly.

i do feel better. i'm just...repulsed.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11