i hope you don't mind that i put down in words

10:29 p.m. x 2006-08-10

had a little freakout last night that drug itself into today. i feel INFINITELY BETTER as of right now...

it's just a lot going on at once. and figuring things out.

let's focus on something good: my boyfriend finds me attractive. he agrees with me about the things that i like about myself, but he also likes things about me i either didn't think about or things that i really didn't like about myself at all. he'll look at an aspect of my body that i'm insecure about and beam and smile and say i'm beautiful and that is really valuable. he is an awesome young man, and i walked five miles with him today. and stayed out until 3 a.m. with him last night on a diner-adventure. (read: i'm so disoriented, i'm shocked that i can type.)

#^-^#. <3.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11