he'll kick you apart...HE'LL KICK YOU APART

8:11 p.m. x 2006-08-24

OH MY GOD.

washington, washington
six-foot-eight, weighs a fucking ton
opponants beware, opponants beware
he's coming, he's coming, he's coming
let me lay it on the line, he had two on the vine
i mean two sets of testicles, so divine
on a horse made of crystal, he patrolled the land
with a mason ring and shnauzer in his perfect hands
here comes george in control
women dug his snuff and his gallant stroll
ate opponants brains, invented cocaine
he's coming, he's coming, he's coming
washington, washington
six-foot-twenty, fucking killing for fun
spread, spread, delaware
he's coming, he's coming, he's coming
sue me if i go too fast
but the sons of his opponants wish that he was their dad
got a wig for his wig, got a brain for his heart
he'll kick you apart, HE'LL KICK YOU APART
he'll save children, but not the british children
he'll save children, but not the british children
he'll save children, but not the british children
he'll save children, but not the british children
he had a pocket full of horses, fucked the shit out of bears
threw a knife into heaven and he killed with a stare
he made love like an eagle falling out of the sky
killed a sensei in a duel and he never said why
washington, washington
twelve stories high, made of radiation
the present beware, the future beware
he's coming, he's coming, he's coming
did i mention his four nuts? well he also had four dicks
if you took off his boots you could see the dicks growing off his feet
i heard...that...motherfucker had like...thirty goddamn dicks
he once held an opponant's wife's hand in a jar of acid...at a party

COX & COMBES, "WASHINGTON"

today was a change of pace after the past two days being markedly excellent...save for my spintaneous chronic fatigue attacks. i just drank a bottle of green tea that my mother very benevolently bought for me, which is cool. today was not bad...it just wasn't tuesday or wednesday, whereupon jimmy was sans-work. he picked me up and on tuesday we went out to lunch. yesterday we watched "pulp fiction" and a huge vote of trust was bestowed upon me when jimmy gave me his myspace login information. which...will...never...be...exploited. due to the fact that i am all to aware of how much i want to NOT see something that would upset me, haha.

so today...i had the commute from hell. my class ended a slight bit more than a half hour before the next bus departed. i was out to get my dad to come pick me up instead, but first thing was first - i'd made myself a bit on the frustrated side worrying about stupid shit (that was, at last, not associated with my relationship...as jimmy and i were allowed a great bit of dialogue about those matters, i'm all well and good about that now and am free to freak out about a wide variety of other shit). i decided to cheer myself up with an iced cappucino. i'd never really exploited the use of the campus "cafe", which, like the rest of the place, is half-assed, but today i was determined to. that was going to be my "every day, once a day, give yourself a present" present. suddenly i found myself paying for the cappucino in change while juggling my books and getting a call from my mom and a message from jimmy and apparently groping the kid behind me in line. it sucked. so i hustled out of the cafeteria maelstrom, oriented my baggage, responded to jimmy and vamped in a reflective surface. i looked GOOD TODAY, bitch.

then i tasted my cappucino. it...sucked. and i threw it away. but then compensated with a dollar's worth (which gets me a fair amount) of various flavors of M&Ms. disheartened but not defeated by the unsuccessful tryst with the cappucino, i boarded the bus and commenced to having an hour's wait in the swealtering heat of the transfer center. by the time i got home (close to 3:30...my class ended at 12:15), my brain was mushier than it's ever been before and i collapsed in a heap of "48 hours mystery".

on top of the tripe-parade that was my parent's ruuning commentary on my trip (they kept calling, WHAT THE HELL), pluto is no longer a planet?!!?! what the FUCK IS THAT SHIT???

the hilight of today BY FAR was reading crimeblog's thorough musings on the recent developments in epic weirdness that have sprung forth from the new suspect and all that his presence entails in the investigation of the murder of jonbenet ramsey. i'm not really into following cases, it makes me feel...unpleasant...like it's none of my business. but karr is REALLY FUCKING STRANGE. his mother put him in a box and placed him in the center of a ring of fire as a baby. he made really disconcerting posts on a usenest group pretending to be various young children seeking penpals. his neck, all on it's own, just renders me frozen in fear. the fact that he was in bangkok for sexual reassignment surgery. if this is a ruse, it eats jt leroy's ass. it it's not, he is just the dictionary definition of "whackadoo", a term which the abnormal psychology teacher invoked today.

HLYFCKNGSHT SLEEP.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11