i'll make the most of it - i'm an extraordinary machine

8:56 p.m. x 2006-08-28

i am freshly washed. i had an icedventicafemocha with amanda d and mused. she's really happy, she had an awesome week and i enjoyed hearing about her awesome week.

i'm looking so foreward to this it makes me cry. i've been waiting for "INLAND EMPIRE" to come out for a fairly long time...since my senior year...and it's going to be one of the hilights of my existence. my first david lynch movie in a theatre. experience his awe and mastery on the big screen. apparently, angelo badalamenti will not be gracing this score, which really saddens me...but i bet that there will be a really interesting score, then. no john neff, either. it'll be unique. i can't wait.

who knows...not me,
i never lost control

you're face to face with the man who sold the world
david bowie, "man who sold the world"

meh...anything i say can and will be held against me.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11