supermassive black

3:35 p.m. x 2006-08-30

i only pray heaven knows when to lift you out
ten thousand days in the fire is long enough

tool, "10,000 days (wings pt. II)"

oh the tingle of ambiguity.

you will make fun of me later for calling this my first real relationship. first real love...no doubts. and that's good that i had that. and that i've still got my best friend. my closest. things will go back now, really, to the way they were when they were the best. he made a huge mistake, but i don't have to suffer from it now. now i have nothing but good things to look foreward to.

not that i don't hurt...but how i hurt and to what degree is between the boy and i. i can't be ecstatic with the view yet...because i still have to refocus. but i'm ready to do that. i'm ready to smile at what's out ahead of me. finally.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11