only when i travel

6:56 p.m. x 2006-09-25

you were right all along. and you cared...you understood to begin with how i felt. even though it was sore and awkward (for me anyway) because you'd made things so much better. and i was happy with their state. but you encouraged me to pursue things...and listened to and supported me. no matter what anybody says...that's nice of you. you're nice to me. you care about my feelings. it didn't wind up being the happiest state of affairs. in fact, as i write there, there are no affairs to be in any state at all.

thanks for being someone i can talk to. it has meant so much. and thank you...thank you thank you thank you...for being yourself. because you make me smile.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11