water is my eye, most faithful mirror

10:18 p.m. x 2006-12-07

i want to lose weight. i am so pissed. i did not like the way i ate today.

it snowed, which rocked. i accomplished everything i had to accomplish today.

i got to see jimmy *^-^* and he picked me up in the air again. that was awesome.

eugh.

i just can't...ERGH. what i did to myself last year. it has really negatively impacted my health this year. i want to lose weight healthily.

it's a bit stickier a concept than you'd understand. and stupid. i hate the whole business of worrying about weight, which makes me avoidant of it. you can imagine how well that works out. yes.

haha...i made cookies and brownies for jimmy. i really hope he enjoys them.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11