fearless on my breath

5:27 p.m. x 2006-12-08

a) i miss jimmy.
b) i have a final a day everyday except wednesday this coming week.
c) my sister just asked me "have you gone...all the way?"
d) today is the anniversary of john lennon's death. ergh.
e) i was nearly, VERY nearly brained by a massive marble heart today. i have them on a high shelf. or, had. one scantly missed me and wound up taking out a small flagpost on which i used to hang a little japanese flag. no more, no more. i was also clocked square in the nose by two idiot's guides. what...
f) i understand the mention of the missing of jimmy has been made. let me reiterate: i wish very much that i could see my boyfriend tonight. very scant chance. it out-scances my narrow escape from the marble heart. but still, i wish. he apparently liked the baked goods, hehe. ^-^

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11