wir triggern deine sinne

2:29 p.m. x 2007-01-07

kara showed me an amazing video the other day of a guy flipping out about pachelbel's cannon. there are many intriguing, obscure, amazing things on youtube.

and i'm watching this. i love craig ferguson. craig ferguson and the beatles.

jimmy's dad wants me to come with them to see a beatles tribute band whose concerts they frequent! very very awesome. i enjoy awesome things. all this sleeping until two hasn't been so awesome, though. i've had some pretty miserable dreams, focusing primarily on my ridiculously juvenile insecurities about my appearance. and some social woes, which jimmy beat me over the head with the other night about confronting them...i really just need to concentrate better. i've got 60 pages written of my screenplay! i think that class resumes the tenth, which is also my and jimmy's day. this semester's going to be interesting, but ultimately very good.

especially once i clean my room.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11