i'm cold. end-a-story.

7:23 p.m. x 2007-01-29

i lost my transfer ticket at the bus terminal today and sobbed. my nerves were shot and my dad had to come find me and i couldn't stop crying. my right hand turned purple and i'm still wearing my knit cap and one of my coats. i did find where the heat leak in my room was, though. and it ought to be warmer eventually.

i wanted like nothing just to talk to jimmy. i got home and ernie was on and he said something kind of rude that didn't strike me until later because i was so frazzled. then i got overwhelmingly upset and called jimmy sobbing torentially. he was amazing and he really calmed me down and cheered me up. my eyes just feel like they've been punched. it wasn't good. it was a stupid incident. but i do feel better, if still absolutely freezing. i lied down and heard jimmy's voice *^-^* that's all it takes.

ugh. i'm still defrosting. gyahhhh.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11