i was invited to a beheading today

9:00 p.m. x 2007-06-02

my sister had her graduation party today. i drank wine too fast and my mom mocked my hangover. i was the only person on my side of the store at work. i ate two desserts. though it may sound like it, actually it wasn't that bad of a day. i'm just a lifeless stump due to getting two and a half hours of sleep last night. i could not get myself into a restful position. it was maddening.

I WAS SO AROUSED.

i'm not doing much better today. sometimes i just get into that and i can't get out. i believe it was due to the oppertunity to sleep with jimmy not coming to fruition. though i understood the circumstance, i have been in an intense state of longing since. that needs to be satiated. stat. all of my relatives are now aware of how bad it is. gahhh.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11