you're the honey and the moon

9:19 p.m. x 2007-06-23

it's no more than the fire's reflection on a piece of gleaming furniture that you remember so much later.

a friend said she was impressed with how i always know what i'm feeling. i don't know. i don't know what this is. i don't know how to start to put it without somebody finishing my sentense. and when i tried to talk somebody made assumptions. I HAVE HEARD WHAT YOU HAD TO SAY. I KNOW HOW YOU FELT AND I KNOW YOUR MOTIVATIONS AND ISSUES. i wanted you to deal with what happened. and you assumed.

i feel like half a person.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11