and who are you? she sternly spoke to the one beneath the smoke. why i'm fire, he replied. and i love your solitude, i love your pride.

9:13 a.m. x 2007-07-22

last night i had the most cliche of all my nightmares. the dumbest and the worst feeling. it bugged me to dream it and it bugged me that i dreamt it. i wish my brain would leave that shit out of it.

i felt so bad last night i had to go lie down early. i went to bed early-ish. i hope today feels better. but fuck that fucking nightmare.

I'M
SO
NUMBER
ONE
THAT
IT'S
A
SHAME
THAT
YOU
LET
OTHER
NUMBERS
IN
THE
GAME.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11