dry your sweet judy blume eyes

10:21 p.m. x 2007-08-17

FIRST UPDATE FROM THE LAPTOP!

foxy (the laptop's name is foxy) is actually chilling here beside my desktop, because i'm transferring important files, but the beige beast isn't into the large volume of things being gutted from it and he's slow-moving. so i thought i'd wave hi from foxy.

i took a nap, read the long halloween and took a walk. jimmy called me and it was good. i relaxed a great deal. i'm feeling okay now. he called me this morning pretty soon after i'd gone to sleep and that little bit of sleep wasn't pretty. so i really wasn't feeling all right. the phone call about the concert hurt my feelings, then things with amanda and lexi at the mall were hectic. not bad at all...just hectic, and i hadn't slept and i was UUUGGGGHGHGHGH.

THE LONG HALLOWEEN IS SO BADASS. i really enjoyed it. it cheered me up a lot. like those pirated "dark knight" stills. i feel so scummy for taking such joy in something that WB is all sassed up about. i will make it up to them by going to see the movie over and over and over next summer. i'm a man of my word!

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11