sitting alone with your internet dream

6:28 p.m. x 2007-08-28

it is very very humid in this room!

all right...despite this being the first official entry written from sleepaway-college...it isn't the legit premiere entry the next one's going to be. the network loathes me and my computer, and i presently type from my roommate's. i should get mine back from ITS tomorrow, along with some strong words about this changing of my password so that i can't access ANY computer on campus.

things to know, though: my roommate is a badass new god. i really really like her and enjoy sharing the living space with her. on that note, my living space is rockin. we've got space galore and a functioning everything. EXCEPT MY LAPTOP AAAAAAGH.

rants/details coming very soon. oughta be tomorrow. also i've been tagged. that too will be accomplished. i just wanted to make any and all out there aware that i didn't expire on the way over here.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11