seraphim in seaweed swim where stick-limbed myla lies

11:30 a.m. x 2007-09-24

i unloaded a ton of bad energy last night. i feel better today. i'm making tea. i have ANOTHER EXAM on friday. in developmental psych. i want to do better at it than i did on the last one. i finally have my birth control again and i'm very happy.

i dyed my hair the other day, to reinvigorate the purple, and it looked like someone bled to death all over the bathroom. i scrubbed it but the drain in the tub is clogged, so several inches of creepy looking water remained there for hours until i panicked and consulted security about it. they told me i should get a plunger. it took five trips up and down four flights of stairs before i had a plunger, which i've never used. i don't think i fixed it. in fact i know i didn't because my roommate took a shower this morning and there's still water in there. i had to manually scoop the dyed water out with my trashcan. i hope my roommate wore flip-flops in there. the tub is currently disgusting beyond expression. i meant to clean it yesterday but my back hurt severely from the plunging. so a hot mocha and an apple cinnamon scone were in order this morning.

i'm going to work on compiling my favorite lyrics/lines from poems. i used to do that. i feel it's time i start again.

i drink tea of coffee from a "blue velvet" mug i made in high school. it makes me so happy.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11