going up, all on, goodbye

11:57 p.m. x 2007-09-30

oh say let us fly, dear
where, kid? to the sky, dear
oh you flying machine
jump in, miss josephine
ship ahoy, oh joy, what a feeling
where, boy? in the ceiling
ho high hoopla we fly
to the sky so high
come josephine in my flying machine
going up she goes, up she goes
balance yourself like a bird on a beam
in the air she goes, there she goes
up, up, a little bit higher
oh my the moon is on fire
come josephine in my flying machine
going up, all on, goodbye
one, two, now we're off, dear
say you pretty soft, dear
whoa, dear don't hit the moon
no, dear, not yet, but soon
you for me, oh gee, you're a fly kid
not me, i'm a sky kid
see i'm up in the air
about you for fair
come josephine in my flying machine
going up she goes, up she goes
balance yourself like a bird on a beam
in the air she goes, there she goes
up, up, a little bit higher
oh my the moon is on fire
come josephine in my flying machine
going up, all on, goodbye
come josephine in my flying machine
going up she goes, up she goes
balance yourself like a bird on a beam
in the air she goes, there she goes
up, up, a little bit higher
oh my the moon is on fire
come josephine in my flying machine
going up, all on, goodbye

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11