temperament sorter

12:07 p.m. x 2007-10-05

a new idea:

american university offers an MFA creative writing program which encourages participation from students who did not major in english as an undergraduate (ie myself). nor do they require that i take the GREs, which i just heard about this year and which kind of freak me out at the idea of them. so, that's a very strong possibility. their website says that what they'll be looking at is the submitted writing sample, which i agree ought to be the important thing. so right now that's really looking good to me.

i'm just trying right now not to give myself a conniption fretting about my future. or rather how i'm going to get from point A to B with it, as i know where i ABSOLUTELY WOULD LIKE TO END UP but i need to stop fretting to the point of discontent about how to get myself there. i gotta chill. and go home today and have paneer tomorrow, with my facebook spouse and potential future flatmate.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11