we can split germany right down the middle

10:08 p.m. x 2007-10-05

i've finally repurchased my gold account, updated my laptop's itunes library part of the way, and joked around with my sister and her friends. i finished crime & punishment last night! AGH! and i'm currently working on dorothy parker: complete stories and speak, memory by nabokov.

i can feel a very important shift into the next phase of life, and my confidense has risen considerably. do you know how? just me, assessing my skills and aspirations. i feel better about myself and the places i am going. much better than i have in an extremely long...ever. much better than ever.

i am going places.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11