open up, we're coming inside

3:36 p.m. x 2007-10-17

last night and until JUST NOW i have been working NONSTOP (with the exception of the less-than-half-an-hour it took me to take a dev psych test this morning...and a brief nap afterwards) on this assignment, assembling the notes i've taken from my mountain of source material. now i'm ready to write my paper. it's due at midnight. i've got eight and a half hours. LET'S DO THIS THING.

i am very ready to say goodbye to this thing forever. even though this is part one of a two-parter, the latter portion will be writing my results and what i think of them, and it won't be tonight. ffffffffffuck i'm hating this.

edit @ 7:17 OHHH YEAH! THIS BITCH IS DONE!

for now...

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11