sweeping insensitivity

3:51 p.m. x 2007-11-17

i spent the night with melody!!! we watched "pulp fiction" and "little miss sunshine" and talked until 4. we exchanged insight on relationships and we have a lot in common with regards to matters with guys...it was really wonderful to talk to someone who has the same shit going on. melody is great.

i'm still getting used to things. it's weird. it's going to be weird. i'm really hurt but i'm going to be better. as things progress it'll be better. i can wish and wish and wish but it won't be the way i want it to be because i have no control, i am not the problem.

i have so much support. clare has contacted/talked to me every day lately. lexi, amanda and akasha always remind me they love me and how amazing they think i am. melody's such a sweetheart it's absurd. arlene's just invited me to dinner! i am beyond the luckiest. my stomach will stop freaking out soon. the compulsions will go away. i'll get to sleep faster.

i'm taking the right steps now. i tried and tried. now i've gotta take care of myself.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11