what is love but whatever my heart needs around

8:02 p.m. x 2007-11-19

shining like a work of art
hanging on a wall of stars
are you what i think you are?
you're my satellite
you're riding with me tonight
passenger side, lighting the sky
always the first star that i find
you're my satellite

thank you for reading this <3

i'm letting a lot go.

i love you more than i should
so much more than is good for me
more than is good
oh the timing is cruel
oh i need and don't want to need
more than i should
i am falling
say my name
and i'll lie in the sound
what is love but whatever
my heart needs around

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11