and it's anyone's guess how he does this

6:54 p.m. x 2007-11-29

since my heart rate hasn't relaxed yet, and since i don't want to bother anyone else about this, i'm going to continue to inflict this upon my diary. that's what you're there for, diary.

i want to write down everything he says. one of the things that endeared me to him immediately was that he said that about me...he told me about how his dad went to school here and how he played football in high school to make his dad happy. i thought that was very sweet. he spoke very soberly of his ex-girlfriends and was so consistently fun all night. it was very breathtaking. his sense of humor is perfect, and even though he can say very snarky things he does not act that way. his manner is very polite and he shows a lot of concern for how he is being percieved. he acts the same way with his friends that i do (which is, he constantly barrages them with sexual come-ons). he did not mind sitting on my bed with me when we watched "cannibal holocaust". best of all, when i said that the turtle innards looked like marshmallow, he went "mmmmmmm" very sincerely.

i am dazzled. it's a very good feeling. when we bumped into each other at lunch and sat together he said as we were parting that he really loses track of time when we talk. gahhhhh.

i just need to keep my head screwed on.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11