six million points for vanquishing the dracula

2:30 p.m. x 2007-11-29

my heart's been pounding like a motherfucker since tuesday AAGH!

after music this morning i ran into the guy i've spoken of here, jeremy, at lunch and we sat together and talked until he had a test and i had lab. last night i woke up after a gargantuan nap (he and i hung out from 8:30 in the evening until 5 in the morning tuesday, hence) and saw he'd IM'd me and asked for my number, which happens to reside on my away message, and he thus was able to get it without me waking up. he is extremely, extremely cool and his company is a real pleasure. i hope to hang out with him more. he wants to loan me the gift (a work of nabokov's that i haven't read yet) and his nickname is boots.

*small explosions* he's really cool. i won't go any further with it.

but WOW. SHIT! AAAAGH!

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11