i've been where the trees have all died

11:42 p.m. x 2007-12-05

let it die and get out of my mind.
we don't see eye to eye,

it's as simple as: you made me miserable i'm glad your miserable.

but it's also: i wish you weren't. i wish i wasn't. i wish you hadn't done that then we both would not be miserable.

however: you did it for a reason. being with me is a simple concept. not something you should have to rationalize against.

not to mention: i never mentioned a relationship. i never mentioned a relationship. i've never been so happy just to kiss someone...

i was going to just let it happen but this is part of it and i have to just let it not happen. let it die and get out of my mind we don't see eye to eye-

(if i get it out now i won't carry it around with me and the last thing i want is for this to linger...)

anyway, my aunt is not answering her phone. i know she reads this. so aunt: pick up your phone (although if indeed yes she's been reading she knows everything i want to tell her all ready but eh...EH)!

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11