rollin down the street in my panzer tank, chillin drinkin cris with my bitch anne frank

4:14 p.m. x 2007-12-08

melody and i went on a walk last night and watched "audition" and "heavenly creatures", and it was amazing. i'm so happy to have her friendship and support. it was a really good night and i slept better than i have all week.

jeremy IM'd me before i left to go out with her and he asked me how i was, and i told him i didn't have any bad feelings and i consider him a friend and he said he considers me one too...but when i asked about hanging out again i got a resounding silence, so i think that that's that.

i want friends. friends actually want to hang out with me. like melody, who is miraculousss.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11