so tie them up and feed them the sand

6:22 p.m. x 2008-01-14

i half have the crawl-in-a-hole-and-die impulse clawing at my neck, but on the other hand i'm too confident and still reeling on a self-love trip i've had since the end of last semester...the only thing i'm really concerned about (i don't really care about screwing shit up...i care about how others react to it, as they're not all as adjusted as i am [i am super adjusted to my fuck up status]) is my creative writing teacher beating me over the head for the line i omitted from my poem (making it 8 instead of the assigned 9) and NOT ALLOWING ME TO RETORT WITH THE REVISION. that's something he'd pull. he likes to make a beast out of himself and scare his students. but you cannot intimidate me, sir...you can only irritate me.

i cut the striped tights i bought on saturday with jimmy into thigh-highs, and they're working out much better. ken showed me this. things are looking good. don't spoil my mood, motherfucker!

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11