elope with me, miss private, and we�ll sail around the world, i will be your ferdinand and you my wayward girl

10:21 p.m. x 2008-01-16

how many nights of talking in hotel rooms can you take?
how many nights of limping around on pagan holidays?
oh, elope with me in private and we�ll set something ablaze
a trail for the devil to erase

we're watching "citizen kane" in film tomorrow. i'll finally have seen it. today was my first table de conversation and it was a success. did not make it up to creative writing dude's office to pick up editing sheets. by the time i was able to get to the office the hallway was locked up. i'm going to head up again tomorrow morning and hope he doesn't lance me or something. he's a hateful fucking dude. my mom asked me to drop it but i don't think i'm going to. too stubborn.

watchmen was all i dreamed it could be. i am so excited for that film. AND "CLOVERFIELD"!!! in just two days! jimmy's coming out the weekend after, and then if i can get the funds i'm going to visit kara at her school the weekend after that, which would be miraculous. i really want to check out her school. i've never really lingered around a monster state university and i'm excited to do so. i get a real kick out of stuff like that.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11