when even the darkness is something to see

5:20 a.m. x 2008-02-06

i got a word stuck in my head today. "recalcitrant". it just popped in while i was walking. it hasn't even left yet.

i took a walk and it was drizzling, and then i walked into the one part of town it was raining in. i walked out of that, turned around after a while, walked back through the rain, and then back to my room. it was a little crazy. my glasses got so foggy i could barely see 2/3rds of the way.

i have a history exam due saturday at midnight (the midnight into sunday). it's online. it's there, waiting for me. i'm going home this weekend. a.k.a., i should be doing it RIGHT NOW. i should also be doing my laundry, like, RIGHT NOW. wonder which one'll win? TUNE IN NEXT TIME TO FIND OUT.

(you guys, it's the laundry!)

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11