Grazie, Godfather

3:43 a.m. x 2008-02-22

3:43 a.m.

still working on poetry portfolio. coffee rushes to my aid. actually, i also have some french homework to do. it looks like i will not be sleeping tonight. luckily i SLEPT ALL AFTERNOON! so i've stockpiled a bit of rest to tide me over. i think i may nap on the bus tomorrow, but in that event i'll have to set my alarm. i used to sleep on the bus to half-college all the time but i would magically always manage to wake up at the transfer center. very inexplicable. i won't take my chances, though, and will be setting an alarm or consulting a neighbor.

i'm excited. i actually think the bus is pretty cool. my mom's picking me up at the stop and then i'm off to KARA'S COLLEGE YYYEEEAAAHHH!!!

5:40 a.m.

this window is still open. i've been transfixed by "the godfather", but i'm making progress nevertheless. how'd i know al pacino's a taurus? he aches of crazy intense powerful taurus male. mmmmmmmm.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11