the tree said "i wish i could be a different kind of tree"

11:47 p.m. x 2008-02-28

i've been between sizes for the past two years. nothing fits expertly, ever. i tend to wear a lot of dresses or empire waisted things due purely to the fact that the issue of size isn't as great with them. right now i'm wearing a hoodie that's on the smaller side and riding up around my hips (an epic problem in the realm of my wardrobe) and pants & a skirt that are on an unflappable mission to fall off. it's distressing. my appearance is really distressing me right now.

tonight i'm going to do some intense fiction writing. IN-TENSE! it's been a long time. also i'm hoping jimmy swings by with a cable for my laptop so i can plug it in and get all my music moved there. i want this computer (the desktop) to breathe again. i'll be taking some weeks in may to delete almost everything on it so it's kickin like new again. i know it can.

FFFFFFUUUUUUCCCCKKKKK i'd kill for a bagel right now! right now!

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11