so don't cry delilah. you're still alive delilah.

9:07 a.m. x 2008-03-06

currently listening to: "delilah" by the dresden dolls

i'm in here again. as stated in the previous entry, i've got a lot on my mind. most of my historiography's done. i can spruce it up a little after my first class. only my friends get to see it today. they'll understand.

my mother bought me an issue of B&W magazine while i was home (i believe i mentioned) and it has some absurdly amazing shots of architecture that i have cut out and ready for my wall. i want to arrange them in a really cool way, so i'll do that this afternoon now that i don't have this disgusting historiography weighing over my face.

guugh.

if i fall asleep in film today...!!! I WON'T! I WON'T FALL ASLEEP IN FILM BECAUSE I'M ARMED WITH A GIANT THERMOS OF COFFEE. today i will be totally alert, god as my witness. i'm so tired of nodding off at inoppertune times. in peculiar ways. my days of being a graceful in-class sleeper are long gone, i'm sad to say. i exploited that gift. now i drool and roll my head back like everyone else. amazing.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11