let's start a new heart

6:30 p.m. x 2008-05-24

currently listening to: "the kill" by the dresden dolls

i have some crazy brainfreeze because i had a green apple slushie and a mint mocha frappacino back to back just now. i'm listening to "no, virginia..." and resting on my bed. clare spent the night last night and it was beautiful. we took a long and incredible walk. sometimes i want to walk around but i can't bring myself to because i miss walking with her so much. so it was really amazing. kara, clare, lexi, lexi's john, akasha, elisa and i just got coffee together. i'm supposed to go grocery shopping with my mom but i don't know if she's mad at me or not. tonight i'd like to see jimmy because he's been upset, i miss him, and i want to be alone with him to cheer him up.

i'm really afraid that my desktop computer is dead and there's nothing i can do to bring it back to life again.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11