a short history of nearly nothing

4:31 p.m. x 2008-07-12

currently listening to: "leeds united" by amanda palmer

KEN IS VISITING THIS COMING WEEKEND AND WER'RE GOING TO SEE "THE DARK KNIGHT". it's going to be SUCH A PARTY. i am going to get to spend time with one of my best friends and show him a ridiculous time. i made some cash at yardsaling that will enable me to get mexican and/or sushi with him. I AM SO EXCITED I COULD LAY A CLUTCH OF EGGS. i am so excited to eclipses all the nonsense that's afloat right now. but i am better at dealing with things. i am so happy. I AM SO EXCITED!

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11