i can't seem to remember my dreams lately

11:51 p.m. x 2008-08-30

currently listening to: "hated because of great qualities" by blonde redhead

i should actually be heading to bed soon. how wild! i am getting very tired right now, at this very normal hour. it's wonderful. except i've got this mish-mash of a draft of a page-and-a-half that has to become a full, strapping three-pages by tuesday. i wanted to do it today. but i couldn't. i think i needed to give myself a day to be nothing but lame. i laid in bed watching "the exorcist" after jimmy left. his visit absolutely lifted my spirits, and it was the hilight of my week along with fiction class. after "the exorcist" and a flash-nap, i had every intention of doing my laundry. but no. i took a walk to the mansions and bought an iced tea, then planted myself her with the noble intention of doing my homework early. i instead finished raise high the roofbeam, carpenters and seymour, an introduction and downloaded babes in toyland albums. i'm going to try and at least edit these bits and pieces together before i give up entirely for the night and resign myself to bed and "forbidden games", which i've owned for ages! and have never seen!

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11